Management Team

SKSF ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
424 W. Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80905
719-447-8983 | 719-447-9482 fax

Linda Ellegard
Executive Director
lellegard@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 19
720-988-9511 cell

Michelle Aramayo
Human Resources Manager
maramayo@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 22

Melvin Ortiz
Human Resources Coordinator
mortiz@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 22

Cindy Lamoureux
Finance Manager
clamoureux@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 20

Karol Blasczynski
Accounting Assistant
kblasczynski@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 13

TBA
Volunteer Coordinator
sksf@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983

Patty Brookes
Marketing, Website, Social Media
pbrookes@sksfcolorado.org

Susan Saksa
Donor Development
susanesaksa@gmail.com

Mark Warren
Accounts Receivable
mwarren@sksfcolorado.org

Regina Wiggett
Events & Fundraising
regina@lifebydesignservices.com

CHILD PLACEMENT / FOSTER FAMILY CARE
620 Southpointe Court, Ste. 155
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
719-345-1735 | 719-345-1785 fax
After Hours # 719-505-6120

Sandra Dunlap
Child Placement Agency Director
sdunlap@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 15
719-244-5113 Business Cell

ZACH’S PLACE at The Laurie Hillyard Family Center
4795 Granby Circle
Colorado Springs, CO  80919
719-329-1717 | 719-329-1005 fax
Emergency # 719-338-5769

Gail DeGroot
Program Director
gdegroot@sksfcolorado.org
719-338-5769 business cell

Dan Donovan
Assistant Director
ddonovan@sksfcolorado.org

Laura Grubbs
Center Manager
lgrubbs@sksfcolorado.org

ADULT SERVICES
3450 N. Nevada Avenue, Ste. 110
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
719-634-4675 | 719-637-8660 fax
Emergency # 719-244-2467
Emergency Host Home # 719-439-9261

Myron Kingston
Director of Adult Services
mkingston@sksfcolorado.org
719-634-4675 Ext. 30
cell: 719-502-1658

Mary Matheys
Administrative Coordinator
mmatheys@sksfcolorado.org
Ext. 34

ADULT DAY PROGRAMS

TBA
ICAN Program Coordinator
mkingston@sksfcolorado.org
Ext. 32

Dionna Lanich
Joey’s Place Coordinator
dlanich@sksfcolorado.org
Ext. 33
719-372-5544 (fax)

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Danielle Adams
Residential Services Coordinator
dadams@sksfcolorado.org
719-634-4675 Ext. 51
Emergency Host Home # 719-439-9261

 

NURSING STAFF

Vicky Figueredo
Day Program LPN
vfigueredo@sksfcolorado.org
719-634-4675 Ext. 38

Marcie Oakes
Residential Services LPN
moakes@sksfcolorado.org
719-634-4675 Ext. 35

719-505-4838 Nursing Cell 8-5; M-F

Kathleen Winder
Zach’s Place Program RN
kwinder@sksfcolorado.org
719-329-1717

IT / TRANSPORTATION / MAINTENANCE

Dave Prudhomme
Transportation & Maintenance Coordinator
dprudhomme@sksfcolorado.org
719-287-8236

Shkak Yousuf
IT Manager
syousuf@sksfcolorado.org
719-287-4332