Management Team

Management Team Supporting People with Disabilities

SKSF ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
424 W. Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80905
719-447-8983 | 719-447-9482 fax

Linda Ellegard
Executive Director
lellegard@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 19

Kelly Forester
Finance Manager
kforester@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 20

Sheri Valdez
Human Resources Manager
svaldez@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 12

Pam Bramhall
Human Resources Assistant
pbramhall@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext.16

Theresa Jordan
Volunteer Coordinator
tjordan@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983

Mark Warren
Accounts Receivable
mwarren@sksfcolorado.org

Patty Brookes
Marketing, Website, Social Media
pbrookes@sksfcolorado.org

Susan Saksa
Donor Development
susanesaksa@gmail.com

Regina Wiggett
Fundraising/Events
regina@lifebydesignservices.com

CHILD PLACEMENT / FOSTER FAMILY CARE
424 W. Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80905
719-447-8983 | 719-447-9482 fax
After Hours # 719-505-6120

Sandra Dunlap
Child Placement Agency Director
sdunlap@sksfcolorado.org
719-447-8983 Ext. 15

ZACH’S PLACE at The Laurie Hillyard Family Center
4795 Granby Circle
Colorado Springs, CO  80919
719-329-1717 | 719-329-1005 fax
Emergency # 719-502-1658

Andrea Sedgley
Program Director
cell: 719-338-5769
asedgley@sksfcolorado.org

Maxine Williams
Assistant Program Director
mwilliams@sksfcolorado.org

ADULT SERVICES
3450 N. Nevada Avenue, Ste. 110
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
719-634-4675 | 719-637-8660 fax
Emergency # 719-244-2467
Emergency Host Home # 719-439-9261

Myron Kingston
Director of Adult Services
mkingston@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3423

Mary Matheys
Administrative Coordinator
mmatheys@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3430

 

ADULT DAY PROGRAMS

Joni Edmisten
ICAN Program Coordinator
jedmisten@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3426

Dionna Lanich
Joey’s Place Coordinator
dlanich@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3424

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

David Deans
Residential Services Coordinator
ddeans@@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3429

 

NURSING STAFF

Vicky Figueredo
Day Program L.P.N.
vfigueredo@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3431

Brandi Harrison
Residential Services Nurse
bharrison@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3427

719-505-4838 Nursing Cell 8-5; M-F

IT / TRANSPORTATION / MAINTENANCE

Dave Prudhomme
Transportation & Maintenance Coordinator
dprudhomme@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3434

Shkak Yousuf
IT Manager
syousuf@sksfcolorado.org
719-203-3422